THE HUMAN MANIFESTO

MANIFESTING SINCE FEBRUARY 27 AT 1:38 P.M.

Keep Tryin’–Gamabatte ne! Or Ja You!

Hikki’s songs keep me going when I think the road is out or need genki in the morning!!!

This has to be her best song, in terms of translation, to date. Every lyric really nails it on the head (no pun intended for those who understand : ) )  Especially when she sings:

“I’ll expect a lot/ But I’m not a fool/Actually, I’m hungrier than anyone/Even if I hide my confused feelings”

It’s hard to really pick a good lyric from this song because each one really is telling.

Enjoy “Keep Tryin’ “

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 20, 2007 by in Life.
