THE HUMAN MANIFESTO

MANIFESTING SINCE FEBRUARY 27 AT 1:38 P.M.

Thought #11

Guilt is a bitch. If Eckhart Tolle was in my room this moment he’d probably be telling me to get present to my ‘pain-body’. I’ve working on my bento blog-Play with Your Food, all day. I figured that if I was going to spend so much time surfing and learning about bentos I would just join in on the fun. So, I’ll be posting my lunch online along with recipes I find. I can’t get my head around that. How in America I’m blessed to be able to post pictures of food and make it an art while some people are wishing they had a meal. Traveling has that effect, it helps you think outside the box and eventually see the irony in life.

I didn’t do any work today hence why the guilt. I don’t know why the idea of consistent work equate to living “correctly” for me.

Well, I’m not going to try to figure it out at this moment. My fave tv show, “Good Eats,” is on.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 26, 2008 by in Life, Thoughts.
